Witchy Woman Mach II by Liz Saunders

What’s another name for Witchy Woman?  I need a moniker for Witchy Woman Mach II.  Madam Woo?  Helga Hufflepuff?

I thought my previous naturopath came up with some interesting ideas…take Indigo at dusk or dawn when the sky is indigo…but WW Mach II has a whole new level of weird for me.

On Thanksgiving Monday she wanted me to drop a poison ivy pellet into a glass of water, stir, then stick the spoon into an identical glass of water with no poison ivy and stir, then stick the spoon into a third identical glass of water and stir, stick the spoon into a fourth identical glass of water and stir, then into a 5th identical glass of water, stir, then take a few sips.

Seriously?  If that isn’t bizarre I don’t know what is.

So, Thanksgiving Monday, when my family would be home…  I said, “well…maybe not.  They might lock me in a closet, never to be seen again.  It will have to wait until Tuesday when no one can watch me”.  Didn’t happen this a.m.  Tomorrow maybe?

In the meantime, I need a new nickname for my naturopath (Witchy Woman’s been used).  All suggestions gratefully appreciated….Hermione?

Wish me luck or magic!

2 Comments

Filed under Health, Homeopathy

2 responses to “Witchy Woman Mach II by Liz Saunders

  1. Based on all that I’ve read on the internet (naturopathic info) I can’t find anything good about poison ivy.. I would not be doing it.

  2. The homeopathic is actually called Rhus Tox, not poison ivy, but it is a poison ivy derivative.

Leave a Reply

